2022 President's Scholarships Award Ceremony: Speech by President Halimah Yacob


2022 President's Scholarship Award Ceremony

Appointment of Mr Ramlee Bin Buang to The Public Service Commission

Opening Address by Chairman of The Public Service Commission, Mr Lee Tzu Yang at The Public Service Commission Scholarships Award Ceremony on 20 July 2022 at Parkroyal on Beach Road

14 Feb 2024 show=All Items&for=All Years&page=3&pageMax=28